Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Arts & Crafts Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

Oxford Arts Market April 2021

Oxford Arts Market April 2021 (Cancelled)

Saturday 24 April - Sunday 25 April

Market featuring many local artists, designer-makers and selected guests in the beautiful and iconic setting of Broad Street Oxford.

Oxfordshire Artweeks Festivak 2019

Oxfordshire Artweeks Festival 2021

Saturday 01 May - Sunday 23 May

The UK’s biggest Free artist open studios and pop-up exhibition event with amazing art in hundreds of wonderful places across Oxfordshire.

Celebrating Ceramics 2021 at Waterperry Gardens

Celebrating Ceramics 2021 at Waterperry Gardens

Friday 16 July @ 10.00am - Sunday 18 July @ 5.30pm

An artist-led event showcasing the very best in the world of contemporary ceramics and showcasing over 100 diverse ceramic artists.

Henley Country Craft Show: Summer 2021

Henley Country Craft Show: Summer 2021

Friday 27 August - Monday 30 August

Bask in the sunshine as you explore marquees and outdoor markets filled with handmade jewellery, homewares, clothing and more – all lovingly created by specialist Craftspeople.

September 2019 Oxford Arts Market

Oxford Arts Market September 2021 (To be confirmed)

Saturday 04 September - Sunday 05 September

Market featuring many local artists, designer-makers and selected guests in the beautiful and iconic setting of Broad Street Oxford.

Handmade Oxford 2021 - The International Contemporary Arts Festival

Handmade Oxford 2021 – The International Contemporary Arts Festival

Thursday 16 September - Sunday 19 September

Handmade Oxford 2019 will bring together some of the most contemporary artists and designer-makers from all over the world.

+ Export Events