Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Family Fun

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

Henley SummerFest 2021

Henley SummerFest 2021

Saturday 26 June @ 2.00pm

Bring a picnic and Pimms to the stunning Culden Faw Estate, enjoy talented tribute acts on stage with a backdrop of stunning hot air balloons before a fabulous fireworks finale.

Paws at the Palace 2021

Paws at the Palace 2021

Saturday 03 July to Sunday 04 July

The UK’s largest and fastest-growing festival devoted to dogs and their owners is bringing its unique brand of family-friendly canine fun and games to Blenheim Palace.

2021 Abingdon Summer Fireworks Festival

2021 Abingdon Summer Fireworks Festival

Saturday 21 August @ 6.00pm to 11.00pm

It's time to start making incredible memories together again. Bring a picnic with your family and friends and enjoy incredible showcase firework displays.

Thames Traditional Boat Festival 2021

Thames Traditional Boat Festival 2021

Friday 27 August to Monday 30 August

The 42nd Thames Traditional Boat Festival - popularly known as 'The Trad' - will go ahead again this year following the lifting of COVID-19 lockdown restrictions.

The Henley Show 2021 at The Henley Showground

Henley Farm & Country Show 2021

Saturday 11 September @ 9.00am to 6.00pm

The Henley Farm & Country Show 2021 will take place on Saturday 11 September 2021 at The Henley Showground from 8.30 am to the last Main Ring event at 5.00 pm.

Oxford Canal Festival 2021

Oxford Canal Festival 2021

Thursday 16 September to Saturday 18 September

The Oxford Canal Heritage project invites you to join them for a wonderful celebration of the Oxford Canal - its attractions and its colourful history.

2021 Blenheim 7K Fun Run

2021 Blenheim 7K Fun Run

Sunday 10 October @ 10.00am

Run, jog or walk for charity or for fun or support your chosen charity.

+ Export Events