Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Food & Drink

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Blenheim Palace Food Festival 2019

Blenheim Palace Food Festival 2019

Saturday 25 May - Monday 27 May

Enjoy a food festival at the stunning Blenheim Palace over the May Bank Holiday Weekend.

Stonor Park Food Festival

Stonor Food Festival 2019

Saturday 15 June - Sunday 16 June

A Father’s Day Special weekend event showcasing a wide range of food and drink stalls selling local and regional produce.

Abingdon Food and Drink Festival

The Abingdon Food and Drink Festival

Saturday 22 June

A charity event, organised and run by the Rotary Club of Abingdon Vesper to help local organisations that are well run for the benefit of the local area.

Wilderness Festival 2019, Cornbury Park, Oxfordshire

Wilderness Festival 2019

Thursday 01 August - Sunday 04 August

A 4-day array of live music, contemporary arts, theatre, artisanship, late-night parties, outdoor pursuits and culinary experiences.

Banbury Food & Drink Festival 2019

Banbury Food and Drink Festival 2019

Sunday 18 August

A celebration of the wide range of high-quality food and drink produced in the town and surrounding area.

The Big Feastival 2019 - Kingham, Oxfordshire Cotswolds

The Big Feastival 2019

Friday 23 August - Sunday 25 August

A family-friendly music and food festival taking place on Alex James' Farm near Kingham in the Oxfordshire Cotwolds

Hampton Court Palace Food Festival 2019

Hampton Court Palace Food Festival 2019

Saturday 24 August - Monday 26 August

A fabulous food festival set in the stunning gardens of Hampton Court Palace.

Foodies Festival Oxford

Foodies Festival Oxford 2019

Saturday 24 August - Monday 26 August

A mouth-watering summer festival with live music, workshops, masterclasses and of course Top Chefs, plus brand new extended Kids Zone with Kids Cookery theatre.

Oxford Wine Festival 2019

The Oxford Wine Festival 2019

Friday 06 September - Saturday 07 September

40 of the UK's leading wine merchants, regional specialists and English vineyards in one of Oxford's most iconic buildings - the Oxford Union.

Prosecco Festival Oxford

Prosecco Festival Oxford

Friday 22 November - Sunday 24 November

The ultimate festival for Prosecco lovers comes to Oxford.

+ Export Events