Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Music Festivals

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

Nocturne Live 2021 at Blenheim Palace

Nocturne Live 2021 at Blenheim Palace (Cancelled)

Thursday 17 June to Sunday 20 June

A series of summer concerts at The Great Court in Blenheim Palace with world-class acts and 7,000 seats.

Henley SummerFest 2021

Henley SummerFest 2021

Saturday 26 June @ 2.00pm

Bring a picnic and Pimms to the stunning Culden Faw Estate, enjoy talented tribute acts on stage with a backdrop of stunning hot air balloons before a fabulous fireworks finale.

Henley Festival 2021

Henley Festival 2021

Wednesday 07 July to Sunday 11 July

An exclusive boutique black-tie festival that takes place over five days, celebrating the best of the UK and International music and arts.

Cornbury Music Festival 2021 at Great Tew Park, near Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire.

Cornbury Music Festival 2021 (Cancelled)

Friday 09 July to Sunday 11 July

A lovingly crafted, top notch, very English open air party, tailor-made for the whole family.

Truck Festival 2021 Oxfordshire

Truck Festival 2021

Friday 23 July to Sunday 25 July

Truck Festival, often described as the Godfather of the small music festivals, takes place from 23 to 25 July in the idyllic Oxfordshire countryside.

Wilderness Festival 2021

Wilderness Festival 2021

Thursday 05 August to Sunday 08 August

A four-day array of live music, contemporary arts, theatre, artisanship, late-night parties, outdoor pursuits and culinary experiences in in the Oxfordshire countryside.

Fairport Cropredy Convention 2021

Fairport Cropredy Convention 2021

Thursday 12 August to Saturday 14 August

There is cautious optimism that the Fairport Cropredy Convention 2021 will be staged, as planned, over the weekend of 12 to 14 August 2021.

Waterperry Opera Festival 2021

Waterperry Opera Festival 2021

Thursday 12 August to Saturday 21 August

This year’s open-air festival programme will include seven productions, as well as a variety of workshops, masterclasses, talks, and pop-up performances.

The Big Feastival 2021

The Big Feastival 2021

Friday 27 August to Sunday 29 August

The three-day family-friendly music and food festival returns to Alex James' Farm near Kingham in the Oxfordshire Cotswolds from 27 to 29 August 2021.

Nocturne Live 2022 at Blenheim Palace

Nocturne Live 2022 at Blenheim Palace

16 June 2022 to 19 June 2022

Nocturne Live is a series of summer concerts that turns the The Great Court in Blenheim Palace into a grand arena with world-class acts and 7,000 seats.

Cornbury Music Festival 2021 at Great Tew Park, near Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire.

Cornbury Music Festival 2022

08 July 2022 to 10 July 2022

A lovingly crafted, top notch, very English open air party, tailor-made for the whole family.

+ Export Events