Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Music Festivals

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

Nocturne Live 2020 at Blenheim Palace

Nocturne Live 2020 at Blenheim Palace

Thursday 18 June - Sunday 21 June

A series of summer concerts at The Great Court in Blenheim Palace with world-class acts and 7,000 seats.

Henley Festival 2020

Henley Festival 2020

Wednesday 08 July - Sunday 12 July

About Henley Festival 2020 Henley Festival 2020 is a boutique cultural experience which takes place over five days in July 2020, celebrating the best of international and UK music, art, food and comedy at a quintessentially British location. Henley Festival is an exclusive boutique black-tie festival which takes place over five days celebrating the best of UK and International music and arts. The festival is a truly unique event. It embraces a vibrant programme from pop to world music, classical…

Cornbury Music Festival

Cornbury Music Festival 2020

Friday 10 July - Sunday 12 July

A lovingly crafted, top notch, very English open air party, tailor-made for the whole family.

Wilderness Festival 2020

Wilderness Festival 2020

Thursday 30 July - Sunday 02 August

A 4-day array of live music, contemporary arts, theatre, artisanship, late-night parties, outdoor pursuits and culinary experiences.

Truck Festival 2019 Oxfordshire

Truck Festival 2020

Friday 31 July - Sunday 02 August

Truck Festival takes place in the idyllic Oxfordshire countryside and is often described as the Godfather of the small music festivals.

The BIG Feastival 2020 Oxfordshire

The Big Feastival 2020

Friday 28 August - Sunday 30 August

A family-friendly music and food festival taking place on Alex James' Farm near Kingham in the Oxfordshire Cotswolds.

+ Export Events