Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Music

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

The Songs of Queen starring Tom Chaplin at New Theatre Oxford

The Songs of Queen starring Tom Chaplin

Wednesday 24 April @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

BBC Radio 2’s Friday Night Is Music Night Live Presents The Songs of Queen starring Tom Chaplin at the New Theatre Oxford.

Katherine Jenkins at New Theatre Oxford

Katherine Jenkins at New Theatre Oxford

Friday 26 April @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Katherine will be touring her new album, Guiding Light, and she'll be joined by The London Concert Orchestra.

Cheltenham Jazz Festival 2019

Cheltenham Jazz Festival 2019

Wednesday 01 May - Monday 06 May

One of the country’s best-loved jazz festivals with a mix of international jazz icons, up-and-coming new artists, and unique festival performances.

Cheltenham Music Festival 2019

Cheltenham Music Festival 2019

Friday 05 July - Sunday 14 July

12 days of sublime and surprising musical adventures for all ages with over 60 events and 650 performers.

Cornbury Music Festival

Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Friday 05 July - Sunday 07 July

A lovingly crafted, top notch, very English open air party, tailor-made for the whole family.

Wilderness Festival 2019, Cornbury Park, Oxfordshire

Wilderness Festival 2019

Thursday 01 August - Sunday 04 August

A 4-day array of live music, contemporary arts, theatre, artisanship, late-night parties, outdoor pursuits and culinary experiences.

The Big Feastival 2019 - Kingham, Oxfordshire Cotswolds

The Big Feastival 2019

Friday 23 August - Sunday 25 August

A family-friendly music and food festival taking place on Alex James' Farm near Kingham in the Oxfordshire Cotwolds

+ Export Events