The Waynflete Trilogy

The Waynflete Trilogy is a researched thriller series that lifts the veil on the secretive world of academic medical research, where rivalries flare in the pursuit of prestige and power. The author, N. E. Miller, is a world-renowned scientist and a former Visiting Fellow and Waynflete Lecturer in Magdalen College at Oxford University.