Diocese of Oxford

Browse news and features about the Diocese of Oxford – a Church of England diocese that forms part of the Province of Canterbury, and broadly speaking, covers the geographical areas of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire. The diocese is led by the Bishop of Oxford, Rt Revd Dr Steven Croft, whose seat is at Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford.